Webinars April-July from Cambridge English

Cambridge English run regular FREE webinars to provide PD (Professional Development) for English teachers around the world. They are informative and practical. There are generally 2 sessions for each topic so hopefully one will be suitable for your time zone. You can see the programme and click through for details. After the webinars take place, I’ll link to the recordings on YouTube.

Developing & Assessing Speaking Skills for Young Learners with Claire Medwell – 05 April 22, at 9am UK time = 08.00 hrs GMT // repeated on 07 April 22, at 3pm UK time = 14.00 hrs GMT.

Teaching Vocab to B1 (Intermediate) Students with Claire Ross – 10 May 22, at 9am UK time = 08.00hrs GMT // repeated on 12 May 22, at 3pm UK time = 14.00 hrs GMT.

UPDATE – plus more sessions:

Writing Skills for A2 + B1 (Pre-int & Int) Young Learners with Claire Ross – 7 June 22, at 9am UK time = 08.00hrs GMT // repeated on 9 June 22, at 3pm UK time = 14.00 hrs GMT.

Writing Skills for B2 (Upper Int) School Students with Sarah Ellis and Alberto Costa – 21 June 22, at 10am UK time = 09.00hrs GMT // repeated on 23 June 22, at 3pm UK time = 14.00 hrs GMT.

Writing Skills for C1 (Advanced) School Students – 21 June 22, at 9am UK time = 08.00hrs GMT // repeated on 9 June 22, at 3pm UK time = 14.00 hrs GMT.